Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABI/INFORM This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly and professional articles for business and economics.
Academic OneFile (Gale-NOVELny) This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly articles on a broad range of academic subjects.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly and popular articles on a broad range of academic subjects.
Academic Video Online: Premium (Alexander Street Press) This link opens in a new window
Award-winning online videos for scholarly research, teaching, and learning, including PBS Video Collection and World Newsreels Online: 1929-1966.
AGRICOLA This link opens in a new window
Citations and links to full-text in agriculture, biology, and environmental studies.
America: History and Life (EBSCO)   This link opens in a new window
Citations, some full text articles and books covering the history and culture of the U. S. and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
Anthropological Index Online This link opens in a new window
Citations for anthropology articles, 1957-present. (For GTL holdings, go to Library Search --> Advanced Search link --> "Library Links" button --> "Browse Journal Titles")
Archival Films & Newsreels Collection (Films on Demand) This link opens in a new window
Historic newsreels from United News focusing on World War II. Useful as a primary source for historical and cultural research.
Archives of Sexuality & Gender: LGBTQ History and Culture Since 1940 Part 1 This link opens in a new window
Primary sources on social, political, health, and legal issues impacting LGBTQ communities around the world.
Arts & Humanities Database (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Journal articles in Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
Key to Resource Icons
-- Access limited to EC users
-- Open access
-- Some full text
-- Video files
-- Audio files
-- Not searchable in Library Search