Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CBS News 60 Minutes (ProQuest)
Among the most respected TV journalism programs in the world. Transcripts and video from 1997–2014.
Federal and state tax laws, documents, rulings, and news. (First-time users must create a User ID in order to use this database.)
Chronicle of Higher Education
News, advice, and jobs for higher education professionals.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO)
Citations with full-text articles in nursing and allied health. (Access limited to 12 simultaneous users.)
Index of articles published in Latin American and Caribbean journals, 1978-present.
Cochrane Clinical Answers (EBSCO)
Physician-focused resource that provides answers to clinical questions. Content is based on the high-quality evidence found in Cochrane systematic reviews. (Access limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (EBSCO)
A bibliography of controlled trials worldwide which can serve as an unbiased source of data for systematic reviews. (Access limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (EBSCO)
Full-text articles and protocols focusing on the effects of healthcare. Data is evidence-based medicine and is often combined statistically (with meta-analysis). (Access limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
Cochrane Methodology Register (EBSCO)
A bibliography of publications reporting on methods used in the conduct of controlled trials. It includes journal articles, books and conference proceedings. (Access limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
ComDisDome (Communication Sciences & Disorders Dome)
Citations for articles and books on communication disorders, especially speech-language pathology and audiology.
Computer Science (Gale-NOVELny)
Access to business and technical publications in the computer, electronics, and telecommunications industries.
Computer Science Database (ProQuest)
Journal articles in database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, intranets and the Internet.
Consumer Health Complete (EBSCO)
Health information from journals, magazines, reference books, evidence-based reports, images, diagrams, pamphlets, and animations with audio narration.
Consumer Health Database (ProQuest)
Journal and magazine articles in consumer health.
Coronavirus Research Database (ProQuest)
A free health and medical research database for openly available content related to the COVID-19 outbreak.
CQ Magazine (formerly CQ Weekly)
Weekly news and analysis of U.S. Congressional activities, 1983-present.
In-depth weekly reports on “hot topic” political and social issues.
A full-text source for background information on general topics and specific subjects. Try the “Mind Map” tool to pinpoint your research topic.
Criminal Justice Abstracts (EBSCO)
Citations with some full text of articles and books on criminal justice and related subjects.
Key to Resource Icons
-- Access limited to EC users
-- Open access
-- Some full text
-- Video files
-- Audio files
-- Not searchable in Library Search