Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
New World Cinema: Major Independent Features and Shorts, 1990-Present (Alexander Street Press)
An online streaming video collection delivering full-length feature films from leading independent distributors, along with award-winning shorts.
New York State Newspapers (Gale - NOVELny)
Full-text articles from New York State newspapers, including the Glens Falls Post-Star, New York Times, New York Observer, New York Post, and Newsday.
News (Gale OneFile) (NOVELny)
Access major U.S. and international newspaper articles online by title, headline, date, or other fields.
Newspaper Source (EBSCO)
Full-text articles from over 40 national and international newspapers, plus citations from over 330 regional U.S. papers and full-text TV and radio transcripts.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis)
Includes over 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including company profiles and U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating from 1790.
Nineteenth Century US Newspapers Digital Archive
Newspaper content from the 19th century, with full-text content and images from numerous newspapers from a range of urban and rural regions throughout the U. S.
Nursing Reference Center Plus (EBSCO)
Provides staff nurses and nurse educators with support for education goals, access to original research, and options for patient care.
Key to Resource Icons
-- Access limited to EC users
-- Open access
-- Some full text
-- Video files
-- Audio files
-- Not searchable in Library Search