Communication Sciences & Disorders
Bridging speech therapy challenges. Photo by Province of British Columbia; Creative Commons license on Flickr Commons.
Recommended Databases
Hover over database title to read description.
- ComDisDome (Communication Sciences & Disorders Dome) This link opens in a new window
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- Consumer Health Database (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- Health and Medicine (Gale-NOVELny) This link opens in a new window
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- MEDLINE via EBSCO This link opens in a new window
- MEDLINE via PubMed This link opens in a new window
- ERIC (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- ERIC via U.S. Department of Education This link opens in a new window
- PsycINFO (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- PsycARTICLES (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- Psychology Database (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- World Language Videos (Films on Demand) This link opens in a new window
Interdisciplinary Databases
Hover over database title to read description.
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- Research Library (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
- Project Muse This link opens in a new window
- Academic OneFile (Gale-NOVELny) This link opens in a new window
Key to Resource Icons
-- Access limited to EC users
-- Open access
-- Some full text
-- Images
-- Video files
-- Audio files
-- Not searchable in Library Search